TN vs JHA Dream11 Prediction Super League Group B

Free Astrology/Expert Tips On Today Match Prediction. Get TN vs JHA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction – Super League, Group B.

Today’s Match Prediction Of TN vs JHA Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket, Super League, Group-B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019-20.

Tamil Nadu is set to take on Jharkhand on Wednesday, November 27, 2019, at CB Patel International Cricket Stadium, Surat.

If you are looking for TN vs JHA Dream11 Prediction then you are at the right place.

Read ST-W vs MS-W Dream11 Prediction.

Tn Vs Jha Match Details

Match:TN vs JHKD, Super League, Group-B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019-20.
Date:Wednesday, November 27, 2019.
Time:04:15 AM GMT.
Venue:CB Patel International Cricket Stadium, Surat.

Head To Head (Tamil Nadu Vs Jharkhand)

Tamil Nadu will play their first match against Jharkhand.

Pitch Report Of CB Patel International Cricket Stadium, Surat

The last matches played on CB Patel International Cricket Stadium, Surat has favoured the batsmen and the bowlers both. As the match will be played in the morning, the wicket may favour the bowlers. The bowlers may get some initial help from the wicket in the first couple of overs.

Weather Report Of Surat

The weather of Surat is forecasted to be sunny and it will remain the same throughout the day. The sky will be clear and there is no sign of rain. The temperature is expected to be 28-Degree Celsius and the Humidity to be 55%.

Fantasy Cricket Expert Tips: The Weather Condition may favour the bowlers. 

Who Will Win Today TN vs JHKD, Super League, Group-B?

According to crix11 astrology cricket match prediction, TN will win the match today.

Toss Prediction

According to crix11 toss prediction, TN will win the toss and opt to bowl first.

Tamil Nadu Predicted Playing 11 For Today’s Match

  1. Baba Aparajith: Runs -111 and Wickets – 02
  2. Dinesh Karthik (c & wk): Runs -251
  3. Vijay Shankar: Runs -166 and Wickets – 04
  4. Shahrukh Khan: Runs -92
  5. M Mohammed: Runs -62 and Wickets -04
  6. Murugan Ashwin: Runs -20 and Wickets – 08
  7. Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore: Runs -04 and Wickets -18
  8. T Natarajan: Runs – DNB and Wickets – 12
  9. Hari Nishanth: Runs -104
  10. Washington Sundar: Runs -155 and Wickets – 01
  11. M Siddharth: Runs -01 and Wickets – 07

Tamil Nadu Squad

Baba Aparajith, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Vijay Shankar, Shahrukh Khan, M Mohammed, Murugan Ashwin, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, T Natarajan, Hari Nishanth, Washington Sundar, M Siddharth, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Jagatheesan Kousik, Murali Vijay, Ravichandran Ashwin, G Periyaswamy, N Jagadeesan.

Jharkhand Probable Playing XI For Today’s Match

  1. Virat Singh: Runs – 341
  2. Saurabh Tiwary (c): Runs – 145
  3. Kumar Deobrat: Runs -126
  4. Anukul Roy: Runs -37 and Wickets -07
  5. Utkarsh Singh: Runs -155 and Wickets -08
  6. Varun Aaron: Runs -06 and Wickets -10
  7. Rahul Shukla: Runs -01 and Wickets – 07
  8. Vivekanand Tiwari: Runs – DNB and Wickets – 02
  9. Supriyo Chakraborty: Runs -01 and Wickets – 01
  10. Sumit Kumar (wk): Runs -57
  11. Sonu Singh: Runs -DNB and Wickets -05

Jharkhand Squad

Virat Singh, Saurabh Tiwary (c), Kumar Deobrat, Anukul Roy, Utkarsh Singh, Varun Aaron, Rahul Shukla, Vivekanand Tiwari, Supriyo Chakraborty, Sumit Kumar (wk), Sonu Singh, Anand Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Nazim Siddiqui, Ishan Kishan, Monu Kumar.

TN vs JHA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team

Wicket-Keeper: D Karthik.

Batsmen: V Singh, K Deobrat, B Aparajith, S Tiwary.

All-Rounders: V Shankar, W Sundar.

Bowlers: R Sai Kishore, U Singh, M Mohammed, T Natarajan.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Baba Aparajith: Runs -111 and Wickets – 02
  • Dinesh Karthik: Runs -251
  • Virat Singh: Runs – 341

Players You Cannot Avoid In TN Vs JHA Dream11 Team

  • Baba Aparajith: Runs -111 and Wickets – 02
  • Virat Singh: Runs – 341


Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream 11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.

We have mentioned the expected playing 11 as per our cricket knowledge. You can change the dream 11 team once the playing 11 is out.




Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Table of Contents


Ad Blocker Detected!


Scroll to Top