NZ vs IND Dream11 Prediction 4th T20I [Winning Team]

NZ vs IND Dream11 Prediction 4th T20I India tour of New Zealand 2020

Free Astrology/Expert Tips On Today Match Prediction. Get Winning NZ vs IND Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction Grand League Team- 4th T20I.

Today’s Match Prediction of NZ vs IND Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket, 4th T20I, India tour of New Zealand, 2020.

New Zealand is set to take on India on Friday, January 31, 2020, at Westpac Stadium, Wellington.

If you are looking for NZ vs IND Dream11 Prediction then you are at the right place.

Read All T20I Dream11 Predictions.

Three back to back wins for the Men in Blue. Now they will aim to make a clean sweep.

Nz vs Ind Match Details

Match:NZ vs IND, 4th T20I, India tour of New Zealand, 2020.
Date:Friday, January 31, 2020.
Time:07:00 AM GMT.
Venue:Westpac Stadium, Wellington.

Head To Head (New Zealand Vs India)

If we look at the statistics of the last five matches between New Zealand Vs India, NZ has won one match and IND has won four matches. India has won the last match against New Zealand in India won the one-over eliminator.

Pitch Report Of Westpac Stadium, Wellington

160 runs are the average first inning score of this Westpac Stadium, Wellington. The wicket will favour the batsmen especially in the first inning of the match. The seamers can also take advantage of the wicket.

Chasing will be comparatively difficult as 4 out of 5 matches were won by the team batting first. The weather condition may go in favour of the batsmen.

Weather Report Of Wellington

The weather of Wellington is forecasted to be sunny and it will remain the same throughout the day. The sky will be clear and there is no sign of rain.

The temperature is expected to be 20-Degree Celsius and the Humidity to be 72%.

Fantasy Cricket Expert Tips: The Weather Condition may favour the bowlers. 

Who Will Win Today Between NZ vs IND, 4th Match?

According to crix11 cricket match prediction, NZ will win the match today.

Toss Prediction

According to crix11 toss prediction, NZ will win the toss and opt to bowl first.

New Zealand Predicted Playing 11 For Today’s Match

  1. Kane Williamson (c): Runs -160
  2. Tim Seifert (wk): Runs -34
  3. Martin Guptill: Runs -94
  4. Colin Munro: Runs -99
  5. Daryl Mitchell
  6. Ross Taylor: Runs -89
  7. Mitchell Santner: Runs -11 and Wickets -02
  8. Tim Southee: Runs -DNB and Wickets -02
  9. Ish Sodhi: Runs -DNB and Wickets -03
  10. Hamish Bennett: Runs -DNB and Wickets -03
  11. Scott Kuggeleijn: Runs -DNB and Wickets -00


Daryl Mitchell may replace Colin de Grandhomme in the playing 11.

Martin Guptill will open the innings along with Colin Munro followed by Kane Williamson and Ross Taylor.

Ish Sodhi and Tim Southee will be the key bowlers.

New Zealand Squad

Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett, Scott Kuggeleijn, Blair Tickner, Daryl Mitchell.

India Probable Playing XI For Today’s Match

  1. Lokesh Rahul (wk): Runs -140
  2. Virat Kohli (c): Runs -94
  3. Rohit Sharma: Runs -80
  4. Shreyas Iyer: Runs -119
  5. Shivam Dube: Runs -24 and Wickets -02
  6. Manish Pandey: Runs -28
  7. Ravindra Jadeja: Runs -10 and Wickets – 04 or Washington Sundar
  8. Shardul Thakur: Runs -DNB and Wickets – 04
  9. Mohammed Shami: Runs -DNB and Wickets – 02 or Navdeep Saini
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal: Runs -DNB and Wickets – 02 or Kuldeep Yadav
  11. Jasprit Bumrah: Runs -DNB and Wickets – 02


Virat Kohli has indicated in the post-match presentation that he will give chance to their bench players.

Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar and Navdeep Saini may be included in the playing 11.

India Squad

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar.

NZ vs IND Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team

Wicket-Keeper: L Rahul.

Batsmen: K Williamson, S Iyer, C Munro, R Sharma, M Guptill, M Pandey.

All-Rounders: D Mitchell.

Bowlers: T Southee, K Yadav, N Saini.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Virat Kohli
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Kane Williamson
  • Martin Guptill
  • Colin Munro

Players You Cannot Avoid In NZ Vs IND Dream11 Team

  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Colin Munro


Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream 11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.

We have mentioned the expected playing 11 as per our cricket knowledge. You can change the dream 11 team once the playing 11 is out.



Related Posts


Ad Blocker Detected!