The Rise of KKR Captain in Nidahas Trophy 2018-India Wins. 2

The Rise of KKR Captain in Nidahas Trophy 2018-India Wins.

Rohit Sharma lead Indian team finally triumph Nidahas Tri-series T20 international. Starting their journey with a defeat against Sri Lanka, Men in Blue showcased why they recognized as the most powerful side in international cricket. This win also placed India on the top of domination among South Asian countries. predicted about the pitch condition favorable for team chasing runs and also about the form of Bangladesh batsman S Rahman who scored valuable 77 runs placed their team to contest right match.


Hitman winning the toss opted to bowl first knowing the condition of Premadasa Stadium displayed decent piece of bowling and fielding until Rahman put Bangladesh team to the score of 166 runs losing 8 wickets. Indian skipper decision to field proved to be in favor as no other Bangladeshi batsman offered a tight right against India pacers. Among the Indian bowler Chahal took 3 wickets by giving merely 18 runs in 4 fours.


Indian opener Hitman scored his 50 runs at the strike rate of 133.33 by hitting four boundaries and 3 sixes which helped India to withstand after losing two crucial wickets. Dhawan departed at the run of 10 while in form batsman Raina went back pavilion with a duck.


Like Bangladeshi, Men in Blue seem to look somewhat similar as batsman started to depart and only one man running the show. Defying all these similarities in latter stage of game when Sharma got out to the bowl of Islam middle order batsman Pandey and Rahul contributed son decent runs.


With the successive lose of wicket at the latter phase of the Match put cricket fans on to their edge as both the team made it so close and thrilling . It was indeed a super thrilling final between the two Asian subcontinent when number of balls started to tickling down with the require run rate spurring high. Karthik who played his role as a finisher in Dhoni style when India seem to have loosing the groove by scoring 29 runs off 8 balls.


At one point in the game it seemed match is being tilting on the Asian tiger side but it was Karthik hard hitting sixes and boundaries which made India to hold trophy as a Victor. In fact Dinesh Karthik hit the massive six in the end to emerge as a winning side just like Mahi style to win matches. 


KKR management decision to choose DK as Kight Riders Captain for IPL 2018 proved a strong decision today.


Overall this final filled with complete entertaining package with such a close contest. Bangladesh improving a lot as a team by displaying tremendous performances in the matches during this triangular series. Indian team who were playing without their favorite Virat kohli and M S Dhoni showcased their youth synergy in winning this series. kept on updating with live score and pre match analysis which again hit the nail. Let’s drove into the cheer for our Team India in their success by winning Nidahas Trophy .




Ad Blocker Detected!