IN-B vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction | U-19 Match 1

IN-B vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction U19 Match 1

Free Astrology/Expert Tips On Today Match Prediction. Get IN-B vs IN-A Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction Grand League Team – U19 Match 1.

Today’s Match Prediction Of IN-B vs IN-A Dream11 Fantasy Cricket, U19 Challenger Trophy 2019.

India B is set to take on India A on Monday, November 11, 2019, at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad.

If you are looking for IN-B vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction then you are at the right place.

Read TN vs UP Dream11 Prediction.

In-b Vs In-a Match Details

Match:IN-B vs IN-A, Match 1, U19 Challenger Trophy 2019.
Date:Monday, November 11, 2019.
Time:9:00 AM GMT.
Venue:Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad.

Pitch Report Of Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad

The pitch Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium generally favours the batsmen but it slows down gradually. The spinners will take advantage of the wicket in the middle overs.

Weather Report Of Hyderabad

The weather of Hyderabad is forecasted to be partly cloudy and it will remain the same throughout the day. There is no sign of rain. The temperature is expected to be 27-Degree Celsius and the Humidity to be 69%.

Fantasy Cricket Expert Tips: The Weather Condition may favour the bowlers. 

Who Will Win Today Between IN-B vs IN-A, Match 1, U19?

According to crix11 astrology cricket match prediction, INA will win the match today.

Toss Prediction

According to crix11 toss prediction, IN-A will win the toss and opt to bowl first.

India B Predicted Playing 11 For Today’s Match

  1. Priyam Garg
  2. Kruthik Krishna (WK)
  3. Tilak Varma
  4. Akash Singh
  5. Sagar Dahiya
  6. Ravi Bishnoi
  7. Siddesh Veer
  8. Harsh Jamwal
  9. Divyansh Joshi
  10. Yash Dhull
  11. S Rizvi

India B Squad

Priyam Garg(c), Siddhesh Veer, Nirmal Kumar, Akash Singh, Sagar Dahiya, Yash Dhull, Atharva Ankolekar, Ravi Bishnoi, Tilak Varma, Kruthik Krishna(wk), Vivek Kumar, Nehal Pajni, Aquib Khan, Harsh Jamwal, Divyansh Joshi.

India A Probable Playing XI For Today’s Match

  1. Dhruv Chand Jurel (C/WK)
  2. Nitish Kumar Reddy
  3. Yashasvi Jaiswal
  4. Sameer Rizvi
  5. Sai Sudarshan
  6. Aman Bhadoriya
  7. Puryank Tyagi
  8. Arjun Murthy
  9. Aniket Reddy
  10. K Singh
  11. P Yadav

India A Squad

Dhruv  Jurel(c & wk ), Kritagya Kumar Singh, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Dashrath Kumar, Jay Gohil, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Arjun Murthy, Aniket Reddy, Rishabh Bansal, Sameer Rizvi, Purnank Tyagi, Sai Sudarshan, Debopratim Haldar, Prince Yadav, Aman Bhadoriya.

IN-B vs IN-A Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team

Wicket-Keeper: D Jurel.

Batsmen: P Garg, S Rizvi, T Varma, Y Jaiswal.

All-Rounders: D Joshi, K Singh, P Yadav.

Bowlers: A Ankolekar, P Tyagi, R Bishnoi.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Dhruv  Jurel
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • T Varma
  • Ravi Bishnoi

Players You Cannot Avoid In IN-B Vs IN-A Dream11 Team

  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Dhruv  Jurel


Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream 11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.

We have mentioned the expected playing 11 as per our cricket knowledge. You can change the dream 11 team once the playing 11 is out.



Related Posts


Ad Blocker Detected!


Scroll to Top