AU-W Vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction Final [Winning Team]

AU-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction Final Womens T20I Tri-Series in Australia 2020

Free Astrology/Expert Tips On Today Match Prediction. Get Winning AU-W vs IN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction Grand League Team- Final T20I.

Today’s Match Prediction of AU-W vs IN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket, Final, Women’s T20I Tri-Series in Australia, 2020.

Australia Women are set to take on India Women on Wednesday, February 12, 2020, at Junction Oval, Melbourne

If you are looking for AU-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction then you are at the right place.

Read All T20I Dream11 Prediction.

Australia Women and India Women, both the teams have played 4 matches, won 2 and lost 2 matches. Australia Women have finished in the first position and India Women have finished in the second position of the points table sharing equal points.

Au-w Vs In-w Match Details

Match:AUSW vs INDW, Final, Women’s T20I Tri-Series in Australia, 2020.
Date:Wednesday, February 12, 2020.
Time:02:40 AM GMT.
Venue:Junction Oval, Melbourne.

Head To Head (Australia Women Vs India Women)

If we look at the last five matches between Australia Women (AUS-W) Vs India Women (IND-W), AUW has won three matches and INW has won two matches.

India Women has won the last match against Australia Women by 7 wickets with 2 balls remaining.

Pitch Report Of Junction Oval, Melbourne

The pitch of Junction Oval, Melbourne generally favours the batsmen. However, the last match was a low scoring encounter. The weather condition will favour the seamers especially in the first couple of overs.

Weather Report Of Melbourne

The weather of Melbourne is forecasted to be mostly cloudy and it will remain the same throughout the day. There is no sign of rain.

The temperature is expected to be 25-Degree Celsius and the Humidity to be 71%.

Fantasy Cricket Expert Tips: The Weather Condition may favour the bowlers. 

Who Will Win Today Between AU-W vs IN-W, Final Match?

According to crix11 astrology cricket match prediction, IN-W will win the match today.

Toss Prediction

According to crix11 toss prediction, IN-W will win the toss and ask AU-W to bat first.

Australia Women Predicted Playing 11 For Today’s Match

  1. Rachael Haynes: Runs -44
  2. Alyssa Healy (wk): Runs -11
  3. Megan Schutt: Runs -DNB and Wickets -04
  4. Ellyse Perry: Runs -90 and Wickets -06
  5. Meg Lanning (c) : Runs -50
  6. Beth Mooney: Runs -137
  7. Jess Jonassen: Runs -14 and Wickets -02
  8. Ashleigh Gardner: Runs -141 and Wickets – 00
  9. Sophie Molineux: Runs -12 and Wickets – 03
  10. Nicola Carey: Runs -11 and Wickets -01
  11. Tayla Vlaeminck: Runs -DNB and Wickets -05


Alyssa Healy will open the innings along with Beth Mooney followed by Ashleigh Gardner and Meg Lanning.

Ellyse Perry and Megan Schutt will be the key bowlers.

Australia Women Squad

Rachael Haynes, Alyssa Healy (wk), Megan Schutt, Ellyse Perry, Meg Lanning (c), Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen, Ashleigh Gardner, Sophie Molineux, Nicola Carey, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham, Annabel Sutherland, Delissa Kimmince, Erin Burns.

India Women Probable Playing XI For Today’s Match

  1. Harmanpreet Kaur (c): Runs -104 and Wickets – 00
  2. Smriti Mandhana: Runs -150
  3. Shikha Pandey: Runs -08 and Wickets – 03
  4. Rajeshwari Gayakwad: Runs -02 and Wickets -08
  5. Veda Krishnamurthy: Runs -17
  6. Deepti Sharma: Runs -32 and Wickets -05
  7. Jemimah Rodrigues: Runs -80
  8. Taniya Bhatia (wk): Runs -19
  9. Radha Yadav: Runs -11 and Wickets -04
  10. Shafali Verma: Runs -92
  11. Arundhati Reddy: Runs -11 and Wickets -01


Shafali Verma will open the innings along with Smriti Mandhana followed by Jemimah Rodrigues and Harmanpreet Kaur.

Rajeshwari Gayakwad and Deepti Sharma will be the key bowlers.

India Women Squad

Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Richa Ghosh, Smriti Mandhana, Nuzhat Parween, Shikha Pandey, Harleen Deol, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Poonam Yadav, Jemimah Rodrigues, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Shafali Verma, Arundhati Reddy.

AU-W vs IN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team

Wicket-Keeper: A Healy.

Batsmen: S Mandhana, B Mooney, A Gardner, Shafali Verma, M Lanning.

All-Rounders: E Perry, D Sharma.

Bowlers: R Gayakwad, T Vlaeminck, R Yadav.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Harmanpreet Kaur: Runs -104 and Wickets – 00
  • Smriti Mandhana: Runs -150
  • Shafali Verma: Runs -92
  • Ellyse Perry: Runs -90 and Wickets -06
  • Beth Mooney: Runs -137
  • Ashleigh Gardner: Runs -141 and Wickets – 00

Players You Cannot Avoid In AU-W Vs IN-W Dream11 Team

  • Ashleigh Gardner: Runs -141 and Wickets – 00
  • Shafali Verma: Runs -92


Fantasy Cricket is a game of skill and luck is also very much important to win the grand league in dream11 or any other fantasy cricket leagues. We have covered the skill part.

We have mentioned the expected playing 11 as per our cricket knowledge. You can change the dream11 team once the playing 11 is out.



Related Posts


Ad Blocker Detected!